Mosborough Primary School

Through Inspired Learning We Achieve Our Dreams

Pupil Parliament 2019-2020

Your duly elected Pupil Parliament representatives. Photographs to follow.

Year 2 Oak: Reggie Bullimore and Scarlett Shirtcliffe

Year 2 Palm: Beattie Bowes and Ellie Chilton

Year 3 Banyan: Ben Atha and Erin Kirk

Year 3 Rowan: Emily Cocking and Phoebe Green

Year 4 Acacia: Reuben Parkin and Eva Snowden

Year 4 Elder: Harry Boot and Libby Bradshaw

Year 5 Maple: Ryan Benton and Georgia Snowden

Year 5 Cedar: Isla Radcliffe and Darcie Turner

Year 6 Redwood: Lottie Allen and Luke Burgin

Year 6 Olive: Freya Aizlewood and Lileigh Windle