Mosborough Primary School

Through Inspired Learning We Achieve Our Dreams

Eco Committee 2020-2021

Our newly elected Eco Committee members for the current year are listed below. Foundation members will join after Christmas. Come back soon to see how we work to protect the environment.


Year 1: Evelynn Shirtcliffe and Harriet Johnson

Year 2: Izzy Parkin and  Tommee Savage

Year 3: Scarlett Shirtcliffe and George Nicholson

Year 4: India Burgin and Zak Shugafi

Year 5: Billy Farmer and Elijah Wootton

Year 6: Farai Bassett and Lucas Hobson