Mosborough Primary School

Through Inspired Learning We Achieve Our Dreams

Eco Committee 2017-2018


Our new ECO Team has been decided! 

Meet our new members:

Y1 Beech- Conor Barber
Y1 Fir- Seth Gambles
Y2 Oak- Vinnie Parkin
Y2 Palm- Noah Tongue
Y3 Banyan- Samuel Brown
Y3 Rowan- Carter Bingham
Y4 Acacia- Finley Widows
Y4 Elder- Jessica Coyle
Y5 Cedar- Josephine Doona
Y5 Maple- Millie Adams
Y6 Redwood- Eliza Sefton
Y6 Olive- William Hartley

Meeting 1: Introduction to each other and the plans for the future. We even decided on some new recycling bins for the outside of the KS1 and KS2 yards. Job 1 was a success!

We also had our first group photo! One was showing how excited we were to be apart of the new ECO squad! I wonder if you can see which one. . .